2018 Guest Speakers

Ronald M. Fairman, MD, FACS
Immediate Past President, Society for Vascular Surgery
The Clyde F. Barker - William Maul Measey Professor of Surgery
Chief, Division of Vascular Surgery and Endovascular Therapy
Vice-Chairman for Clinical Affairs, Department of Surgery
Professor of Surgery in Radiology
Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA


John “Jeb” W. Hallett, MD, FACS
Clinical Professor of Surgery
Medical Director of Regional Telehealth
Medical University of South Carolina
Charleston, SC


Benjamin W. Starnes, MD, FACS
Alexander Whitehill Clowes, MD Endowed Chair in Vascular Surgery
Professor and Chief, Division of Vascular Surgery
Vice Chair, Department of Surgery
University of Washington
Harborview Medical Center
Seattle, WA