Contact the Florida Vascular Society

The Florida Vascular Society
400 Capital Circle, SE
Suite 18307
Tallahassee, FL 32301

Telephone: (607) 754-2765
Fax: (850) 907-1230


Elected Officers for 2019–2020

President - Deepak G. Nair, MD, FACS

President Elect - Charles S. Thompson, MD, FACS

Immediate Past President - Paul A. Armstrong, DO, FACS

Secretary - Paul Citrin, MD, FACS

Treasurer - Santiago H. Chahwan, MD, FACS

Councilor - S. Scott Tapper, MD, FACS

Councilor - Juan Carlos Pereda, MD, FACS

Councilor - Murray L. Shames, MD, FACS

Councilor - Shonak B. Patel, MD