Executive Committee

OFFICERS:
Deepak G. Nair, MD, FACS President dnair@veinsandarteries.com
Charles S. Thompson, MD, FACS President Elect cthompson@arteryandvein.com
Paul A. Armstrong, DO, FACS Immediate Past President parmstrong1223@yahoo.com
Paul Citrin, MD, FACS Secretary pcitrin@gmail.com
Santiago H. Chahwan, MD, FACS Treasurer schahwan@tvgnaples.com
COUNCILORS:
S. Scott Tapper, MD, FACS sst@symmetryvascular.com
Juan Carlos Pereda, MD, FACS juancarlospereda@yahoo.com
Murray L. Shames, MD, FACS mshames@health.usf.edu
Shonak B. Patel, MD Shonak.patel@coastalvi.com
STAFF:
Liz Sullivan-Burkhardt Executive Director lsullivan@fvs.org
Kathy Abney, CMP Meeting Planner kathy@abneypc.com
Gennie Chamberlain Conference Administrator gennie@fvs.org