Dr. “JJ” Karmacharya Award Winners


Mark E. Conant, Jr., MD
University of South Florida
Division of Vascular Surgery

Dr. Marwan Tabbara awarded Dr. Conant for his presentation Experience with Iliac Branch Endoprosthesis After Endovascular Abdominal Aortic Stent Grafting


Suniah S. Ayub, MD
University of Florida
Gainesville, FL

Dr. Jorge Rey awarded Dr. Ayub for her presentation Validation of AAA Patient Reporting of National Administrative and Clinical Outcomes Databases.